Holiday Hours

Contact

Please take note of Waterloo North Hydro's 2019 holiday operating schedule and operating hours of our customer service group.  In the event of an emergency, please contact our office at 519-886-5090 regardless of our operating hours.

  • New Year's Day - Wednesday January 1, 2020: Closed
  • Family Day - Monday, February 17, 2020: Closed
  • Good Friday - Friday, April 10, 2020: Closed
  • Easter Monday - Monday, April 22, 2019: Closed
  • Victoria Day - Monday, May 18, 2020: Closed
  • Canada Day - Wednesday, July 1, 2020: Closed
  • Civic Day - Monday, August 3, 2020: Closed
  • Labour Day - Monday, September 7, 2020: Closed
  • Thanksgiving Day - Monday, October 12, 2020: Closed
  • Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, 2020: Closed
  • Boxing Day - Monday, December 28, 2020: Closed

 

 

>