Service Area Map


The Region of Waterloo is serviced by three Local Distribution Companies. Waterloo North Hydro is proud to service The City of Waterloo, The Township of Woolwich, and The Township of Wellesley,

If you are not in the Waterloo North Hydro service area, you can scroll across the map below to find the distribution company servicing your area.

To find out more about Waterloo North Hydro visit the Our Company Page.

Map Legend

Map Showing Waterloo North Hydro's Service Territory CAM Hydro KW Hydro